CONTACT

IMEDIST OFFICE

Address : Esentepe Mahallesi Kore Şehitleri Caddesi No:2 Zincirlikuyu-İstanbul / TURKEY

Email : info@imedist.com


Prof. Dr. Güner SÖNMEZ (Turkish)

Phone : +90 532 620 15 60
Email : guner.sonmez@imedist.com

Dr. Aref Alaabed ( Executive coach )
‭Phone : +96 278 044 22 00

Expert Gürtaç KAYAPINAR (English)

Phone : +90 530 035 74 98
Email : gurtac.kayapinar@imedist.com 

 Expert Deniz ARTIM (Russian)

Phone : +90 532 626 33 27
Email : deniz.artim@imedist.com

    Dr. Ilyas KESKIN  

 Phone : +90 532 426 39 81 

 Email: ilyas.keskin@imedist.com

 
 
 
 
 

Kuwait

Dr. Faisal Wasmi Alazmi
+96555770085
fw.alazmi@imedist.com

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Abdulrahman Alhazaa
+971554476303
a.alhazaa@imedist.com

Germany

Dr. Shukri Sulieman
+4915750260677
s.sulieman@imedist.com

Switzerland

Dr. Ali Faez
+41762513947
a.faez@imedist.com

Iraq

Dr. Loqman İsmail
+9647504244382 |  +9647510696138
l.ismail@imedist.com

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Yahya Youns Al Ali
+966554986856
yy.ali@imedist.com

 

 

Egypt

Dr. Aref El Abed
‭+962 7 9870 0702‬
a.abed@imedist.com

Krimea Federation

Dr. Bahzad Bahlawi
‭+7 (978) 738-28-83‬
b.bahlawi@imedist.com

 

England

Expert Hasan Eker
+‭07412007779
+07479 244492
hasan.eker@imedist.com

Canada

Expert Bekir Solmaz
+1 (647) 223-3714
bekir.solmaz@imedist.com

 

Italy

Expert Gamze Yeşilli
+90 (506) 602 38 36‬ 
gamze.yesilli@imedist.com

 

USA

Dr. Seçil Aydınöz
4079283129
secil.aydinoz@imedist.com